Skip to content

A company with good company

In our line of work, it’s inevitable that we have to get our heads down, work long days and spend a lot of time together. But we’ve got a great team, so we have fun whilst doing it.

You’ll often find us spending our breaks doubled over in laughter, in deep discussion or learning a new craft, together. Because we’re a team: a tribe of individuals that thrive in a fulfilling environment.

We’ve always been committed to welcoming great people to the company – regardless of their background, beliefs, what they look like, where they’re from, their physical ability or what gender they most associate with. We don’t even care which football team you want to support or whether you’re any good at baking (we have classes that can help remedy the latter).

We have four main teams – Arboriculture, Landscape, Ecology and our central ‘Hub‘ Team – made up of truly great people. So, come on in and get to know the faces behind TG…

Team Tyler Grange

Aaron Grainger headshot

Aaron Grainger

Ecology Director

aaron.grainger@tylergrange.co.uk

Amber Perrett headshot

Amber Perrett

Senior Ecologist

amber.perrett@tylergrange.co.uk

Amy Sherwin headshot

Amy Sherwin

Assistant Ecologist

amy.sherwin@tylergrange.co.uk

Andrew Nimmo headshot

Andrew Nimmo

Special Operations Technician

andrew.nimmo@tylergrange.co.uk

Andy Cooper headshot

Andy Cooper

Technical Landscape Director

andy.cooper@tylergrange.co.uk

Angelina Riley headshot

Angelina Riley

Operations Manager

angelina.riley@tylergrange.co.uk

Anneliese Walker headshot

Anneliese Walker

Associate Landscape Consultant

a.walker@tylergrange.co.uk

Anthony Hiscocks headshot

Anthony Hiscocks

Ecology Consultant

anthony.hiscocks@tylergrange.co.uk

Carly Goodman-Smith headshot

Carly Goodman-Smith

Ecology Director

c.goodman-smith@tylergrange.co.uk

Charlie Davies headshot

Charlie Davies

Landscape Consultant

charlie.davies@tylergrange.co.uk

Charlie Woods headshot

Charlie Woods

Administrator

charlie.woods@tylergrange.co.uk

Charlotte Eva-Fenton headshot

Charlotte Eva-Fenton

Ecology Associate

charlotte.eva-fenton@tylergrange.com

Chris Lovatt headshot

Chris Lovatt

Head of Research and Development

chris.lovatt@tylergrange.co.uk

Christian Cairns headshot

Christian Cairns

Senior Ecological Consultant

christian.cairns@tylergrange.co.uk

Conor Aynsley headshot

Conor Aynsley

Ecology Consultant

conor.aynsley@tylergrange.co.uk

Dale Mortiboys headshot

Dale Mortiboys

Senior Ecologist

dale.mortiboys@tylergrange.co.uk

David Paton headshot

David Paton

Assistant Ecologist

david.paton@tylergrange.co.uk

Duncan Murray headshot

Duncan Murray

Ecology Technical Director

duncan.murray@tylergrange.co.uk

Eleanor Walker headshot

Eleanor Walker

Finance Assistant

eleanor.walker@tylergrange.co.uk

Emma Withers headshot

Emma Withers

Ecology Assistant

emma.withers@tylergrange.co.uk

Eppie Wright headshot

Eppie Wright

Graduate Landscape Consultant

eppie.wright@tylergrange.co.uk

Georgina Lees headshot

Georgina Lees

Landscape Consultant

georgina.lees@tylergrange.co.uk

Grace England headshot

Grace England

Ecology Graduate Ecologist

grace.england@tylergrange.co.uk

Harry Madeley  headshot

Harry Madeley

Head of Special Operations

harry.madeley@tylergrange.co.uk

Hazel Murrels headshot

Hazel Murrels

Ecology Associate

hazel.murrells@tylergrange.co.uk

Heather Madeley headshot

Heather Madeley

Administrator

h.madeley@tylergrange.co.uk

Helen Brittain headshot

Helen Brittain

Practice Manager

helen.brittain@tylergrange.co.uk

Jack Jewell headshot

Jack Jewell

Landscape and Arboriculture Director

j.jewell@tylergrange.co.uk

James Harmer headshot

James Harmer

Finance Director

james.harmer@tylergrange.co.uk

Jamie Pratt headshot

Jamie Pratt

Arboriculture Associate

jamie.pratt@tylergrange.co.uk

Jessica Whittaker headshot

Jessica Whittaker

Ecology Assistant

jessica.whittaker@tylergrange.co.uk

Joe Small headshot

Joe Small

Assistant Ecologist

joe.small@tylergrange.co.uk

John Moorcroft headshot

John Moorcroft

Ecology Associate

j.moorcroft@tylergrange.co.uk

John Polley headshot

John Polley

Ecology Associate

john.polley@tylergrange.co.uk

Jon Berry headshot

Jon Berry

Landscape Director

j.berry@tylergrange.co.uk

Joe Dance headshot

Joe Dance

Ecology Associate

joseph.dance@tylergrange.co.uk

Julian Arthur headshot

Julian Arthur

Ecology Director

j.arthur@tylergrange.co.uk

Kat Cookes headshot

Kat Cookes

Landscape Graduate

kat.cookes@tylergrange.co.uk

Kate Peel headshot

Kate Peel

Landscape Graduate

kate.peel@tylergrange.co.uk

Katherine Bubb headshot

Katherine Bubb

Senior Ecologist

katherine.bubb@tylergrange.co.uk

Kay Geoghegan headshot

Kay Geoghegan

Quality and Data Manager

kay.geoghegan@tylergrange.co.uk

Kevin Beck headshot

Kevin Beck

Resilience Consultant

kevin.beck@tylergrange.co.uk

Leanne Deighton headshot

Leanne Deighton

Ecology Consultant

leanne.deighton@tylergrange.co.uk

Lindsay Taylor headshot

Lindsay Taylor

Ecology Consultant

lindsay.taylor@tylergrange.co.uk

Louis Spencer headshot

Louis Spencer

Landscape and Arboriculture Consultant

louis.spencer@tylergrange.co.uk

Lucy Mason headshot

Lucy Mason

Ecology Assistant

lucy.mason@tylergrange.co.uk

Manveer Phull headshot

Manveer Phull

Graduate Landscape Consultant

manveer.phull@tylergrange.co.uk

Marcus Ainsworth headshot

Marcus Ainsworth

Arboriculture Graduate

marcus.ainsworth@tylergrange.co.uk

Mari Jones headshot

Mari Jones

Ecology Assistant

mari.jones@tylergrange.co.uk

Milly Marsh headshot

Milly Marsh

Administrator and HR Assistant

milly.marsh@tylergrange.co.uk

Milly Robinson headshot

Milly Robinson

Ecology Assistant

milly.robinson@tylergrange.co.uk

Misho Baxendale  headshot

Misho Baxendale

Senior Ecological Consultant

misho.baxendale@tylergrange.co.uk

Nathan Jenkinson headshot

Nathan Jenkinson

Ecology Associate

nathan.jenkinson@tylergrange.co.uk

Nick Bell headshot

Nick Bell

Ecological Consultant

nick.bell@tylergrange.co.uk

Oliver Kippax-Chui headshot

Oliver Kippax-Chui

Assistant Ecologist

oliver.kippax-chui@tylergrange.co.uk

Paul Webb headshot

Paul Webb

Senior Ecologist

p.webb@tylergrange.co.uk

Rebecca Freeman headshot

Rebecca Freeman

Ecology Consultant

rebecca.freeman@tylergrange.co.uk

Rob Anderson headshot

Rob Anderson

Arboriculture Senior Consultant

rob.anderson@tylergrange.co.uk

Rob Mayers headshot

Rob Mayers

Senior Landscape Consultant

rob.mayers@tylergrange.co.uk

Rob Revolta headshot

Rob Revolta

Ecology Associate

rob.revolta@tylergrange.co.uk

Sara Curtis  headshot

Sara Curtis

Senior Ecologist

s.curtis@tylergrange.co.uk

Simon Ursell headshot

Simon Ursell

Managing Director

simon.ursell@tylergrange.co.uk

Stephanie Coward headshot

Stephanie Coward

Senior Ecologist

stephanie.coward@tylergrange.co.uk

Steven Coyne headshot

Steven Coyne

Ecological Consultant

steven.coyne@tylergrange.co.uk

Tristan Loughrey headshot

Tristan Loughrey

Ecology Assistant

t.loughrey-robinson@tylergrange.co.uk

Wendy Lancaster headshot

Wendy Lancaster

Landscape Director

wendy.lancaster@tylergrange.co.uk

Yudit Lee headshot

Yudit Lee

Research and Development

yudit.lee@tylergrange.co.uk

Join our team

Permanent Roles

Think Tyler Grange is your kind of team? Got the skills and experience to propel us forward? We’d love to hear from you. Get in touch by sending your CV to tribe@tylergrange.co.uk. If you’re exactly what we’re looking for, we’ll be in touch to arrange an interview or a casual chat to explore what other options might be available to you.

Seasonal Roles

We regularly hold group orientation days for fresh talent to show us what they’re made of. Those invited along will typically be set tasks and challenges, giving them an opportunity to get to know other Assistant Ecologists and experience what it’s like to work for us.

We will announce upcoming sessions on our website, Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram pages. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for future opportunities!