Skip to content

A company with good company

In our line of work, it’s inevitable that we have to get our heads down, work long days and spend a lot of time together. But we’ve got a great team, so we have fun whilst doing it.

You’ll often find us spending our breaks doubled over in laughter, in deep discussion or learning a new craft, together. Because we’re a team: a tribe of individuals that thrive in a fulfilling environment.

We’ve always been committed to welcoming great people to the company – regardless of their background, beliefs, what they look like, where they’re from, their physical ability or what gender they most associate with. We don’t even care which football team you want to support or whether you’re any good at baking (we have classes that can help remedy the latter).

We have four main teams – Arboriculture, Landscape, Ecology and our central ‘Hub‘ Team – made up of truly great people. So, come on in and get to know the faces behind TG…

Who we collaborate with

Team Tyler Grange

Amber Perrett

Senior Ecologist

amber.perrett@tylergrange.co.uk

Milly Marsh

Administrator and HR Assistant

milly.marsh@tylergrange.co.uk

Amy Sherwin

Assistant Ecologist

amy.sherwin@tylergrange.co.uk

Andy Cooper

Technical Landscape Director

andy.cooper@tylergrange.co.uk

Dale Montiboys

Senior Ecologist

dale.montiboys@tylergrange.co.uk

Aaron Grainger

Ecology Director

aaron.grainger@tylergrange.co.uk

Louis Spencer

Landscape and Arboriculture Consultant

louis.spencer@tylergrange.co.uk

Charlie Woods

Administrator

charlie.woods@tylergrange.co.uk

Angelina Riley

Operations Manager

angelina.riley@tylergrange.co.uk

Lucy Mason

Ecology Assistant

lucy.mason@tylergrange.co.uk

Anneliese Walker

Senior Landscape Consultant

a.walker@tylergrange.co.uk

Marcus Ainsworth

Arboriculture Graduate

marcus.ainsworth@tylergrange.co.uk

Duncan Murray

Ecology Technical Director

duncan.murray@tylergrange.co.uk

Andrew Nimmo

Special Operations Technician

andrew.nimmo@tylergrange.co.uk

Jack Jewell

Landscape and Arboriculture Director

j.jewell@tylergrange.co.uk

Mari Jones

Ecology Assistant

mari.jones@tylergrange.co.uk

Kat Cookes

Landscape Graduate

kat.cookes@tylergrange.co.uk

Joe Dance

Ecology Associate

joseph.dance@tylergrange.co.uk

Kate Peel

Landscape Graduate

kate.peel@tylergrange.co.uk

Tristan Loughrey

Ecology Assistant

t.loughrey-robinson@tylergrange.co.uk

Anthony Hiscocks

Ecology Consultant

anthony.hiscocks@tylergrange.co.uk

Carly Goodman-Smith

Ecology Director

c.goodman-smith@tylergrange.co.uk

Charlie Davies

Landscape Consultant

charlie.davies@tylergrange.co.uk

Charlotte Eva-Fenton

Ecology Associate

charlotte.eva-fenton@tylergrange.com

Christian Cairns

Ecology Consultant

christian.cairns@tylergrange.co.uk

Conor Aynsley

Ecology Consultant

conor.aynsley@tylergrange.co.uk

Dan Lock

Assistant Ecologist

daniel.lock@tylergrange.co.uk

David Paton

Assistant Ecologist

david.paton@tylergrange.co.uk

Eleanor Walker

HUB Finance Assistant

eleanor.walker@tylergrange.co.uk

Georgina Lees

Landscape Consultant

georgina.lees@tylergrange.co.uk

Grace England

Ecology Graduate Ecologist

grace.england@tylergrange.co.uk

Greg Douglas-Thorne

Arboricultural Consultant

greg.douglas-thorne@tylergrange.co.uk

Harry Madeley

Head of Special Operations

harry.madeley@tylergrange.co.uk

Heather Madeley

HUB Administrator

h.madeley@tylergrange.co.uk

Helen Brittain

Practice Manager

helen.brittain@tylergrange.co.uk

James Harmer

Finance Director

james.harmer@tylergrange.co.uk

Jamie Pratt

Arboriculture Associate

jamie.pratt@tylergrange.co.uk

John Moorcroft

Ecology Associate

j.moorcroft@tylergrange.co.uk

John Polley

Ecology Associate

john.polley@tylergrange.co.uk

Jon Berry

Landscape Director

j.berry@tylergrange.co.uk

Julian Arthur

Ecology Director

j.arthur@tylergrange.co.uk

Karishma Ladva

Landscape Consultant

karisham.ladva@tylergrange.co.uk

Katherine Bubb

Senior Ecologist

katherine.bubb@tylergrange.co.uk

Kay Geoghegan

Quality and Data Manager

kay.geoghegan@tylergrange.co.uk

Kevin Beck

Resilience Consultant

kevin.beck@tylergrange.co.uk

Leanne Deighton

Ecology Consultant

leanne.deighton@tylergrange.co.uk

Lindsay Taylor

Ecology Consultant

lindsay.taylor@tylergrange.co.uk

Milly Robinson

Ecology Assistant

milly.robinson@tylergrange.co.uk

Misho Baxendale

Senior Ecological Consultant

misho.baxendale@tylergrange.co.uk

Nathan Jenkinson

Ecology Associate

nathan.jenkinson@tylergrange.co.uk

Paul Webb

Senior Ecologist

p.webb@tylergrange.co.uk

Rebecca Freeman

Ecology Consultant

rebecca.freeman@tylergrange.co.uk

Rebekah Baker

Ecology Consultant

rebkah.baker@tylergrange.co.uk

Rob Anderson

Arboriculture Senior Consultant

rob.anderson@tylergrange.co.uk

Rob Revolta

Ecology Associate

rob.revolta@tylergrange.co.uk

Scott Brown

Ecology Consultant

scott.brown@tylergrange.co.uk

Simon Ursell

Managing Director

simon.ursell@tylergrange.co.uk

Stephanie Coward

Senior Ecologist

stephanie.coward@tylergrange.co.uk

Suzanne Clampin

Landscape Associate

suzanne.clampin@tylergrange.co.uk

Tom West

Ecology Consultant

tom.west@tylergrange.co.uk

Wendy Lancaster

Landscape Director

wendy.lancaster@tylergrange.co.uk

Zoe Durran

Ecology Assistant

zoe.durran@tylergrange.co.uk

Join our team

Permanent Roles

Think Tyler Grange is your kind of team? Got the skills and experience to propel us forward? We’d love to hear from you. Get in touch by sending your CV to tribe@tylergrange.co.uk. If you’re exactly what we’re looking for, we’ll be in touch to arrange an interview or a casual chat to explore what other options might be available to you.

Seasonal Roles

We regularly hold group orientation days for fresh talent to show us what they’re made of. Those invited along will typically be set tasks and challenges, giving them an opportunity to get to know other Assistant Ecologists and experience what it’s like to work for us.

We will announce upcoming sessions on our website, Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram pages. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for future opportunities!